Hope’s Journey Community Group

Posted on

GET IN THE GAME WITH
Hope’s Journey Community Group

Have you ever felt like you were the only one struggling with an issue? Are you hearing from others that you need help? Are you worried about a family member or friend who is struggling with an issue? Would you like an encouraging, supportive, loving space to be able to talk about it without feeling judged?

Then, Hope’s Journey is for You!hopesjorneybutterfly

These are some areas that may bring you to Hope’s Journey, which can range from everyday concerns to serious problems:

o Help – I’m Stressed Out and Overwhelmed
o I May Be Depressed
o I Worry Too Much About Everything
o I’ve Been Told I Have Anger Management Issues
o I’m Struggling to Balance Work And Home Life
o Drinking or Using Drugs is Causing Problems In My Life
o I’m Down and Out about Being Unemployed
o My Mood is Up and Down – All Over the Place
o I Experienced Something Traumatic That I Just Can’t Get Over
o I Have a Family Member Struggling With These Things and I Don’t Know What To Do

WHAT SHOULD I EXPECT? There will be snacks, fellowship, talking, some fun activities
and whatever the time brings!
WHEN? Mondays, 7pm-8pm, Now thru May 22, 2017
WHERE? In the FMC New Member’s Orientation Rm at the back of the Sanctuary
QUESTIONS? Contact Karen Jubert May, kjubert@yahoo.com

 

Leave a Reply

